Board of Directors

FSC Board of Directors
Our board of directors meets on the First Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the conference room in the Crawfordsville Public Library. Please feel free to attend our meetings and learn more about our activities. Email info@friendsofsugarcreek.org to confirm meeting times.

The Board of Directors of Friends of Sugar Creek consists of twelve members. Four members are elected at each annual meeting. The term for each board member is three years.

Executive Board Members are:

Scott Gobel – President Scott@friendsofsugarcreek.org
Austin Brooks – Vice President Aus@friendsofsugarcreek.org
Marc Hudson – Secretary marc@friendsofsugarcreek.org
David Hadley – Treasurer josh@friendsofsugarcreek.org

Board Members at Large:

Doug Calisch dougc@friendsofsugarcreek.org
Brookie White Brookie@friendsofsugarcreek.org
Alan White Alan@friendsofsugarcreek.org

(vacancy)
(vacancy)

For general Information about Friend of Sugar Creek email:
info@friendsofsugarcreek.org