Board of Directors

FSC Board of Directors
Our board of directors meets on the First Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the conference room in the Crawfordsville Public Library. Please feel free to attend our meetings and learn more about our activities. Email to confirm meeting times.

The Board of Directors of Friends of Sugar Creek consists of twelve members. Four members are elected at each annual meeting. The term for each board member is three years.

Executive Board Members are:

Scott Gobel – President
Austin Brooks – Vice President
Marc Hudson – Secretary
David Hadley – Treasurer

Board Members at Large:

Doug Calisch
Brookie White
Alan White


For general Information about Friend of Sugar Creek email: